Liikmed

Eestimaa Kartul Tulundusühistu liikmete nimekiri

Nimi   Esindaja Aadress Telefon E-post
Olav Siilivask FIE (11537499) Olav Siilivask Viluste küla, Räpina vald, Põlvamaa 64201  5179088  olav.siilivask@mail.ee
Saarte Köögiviljad OÜ (11652935) Einar Saar Külitse küla, Ülenurme vald, Tartumaa 5135122 einar.saar@gmail.com
Kartvil OÜ (12970494) Oskar Kann Nõlva tee 11, Uhti küla, Ülenurme vald, Tartumaa 61712 56485106 oskarkann@hot.ee
Elmet Koddala Muinasmaa talu FIE (11350884) Elmet Koddala Uus tänav 5-8, Veriora alevik, Veriora vald, Põlvamaa 5087001 elmet.koddala@mail.ee
Kartuliait OÜ (11438932) Oliver Ots Ani, Aakaru küla, Kambja vald, Tartumaa 56503638 kartuliait@gmail.com

Võõbus OÜ

(14186787)

Taivo Võõbus Melliste küla, Mäksa vald Tartumaa 62318 55907850 taivovoobus@gmail.com
Alovili AS (10164292) Mati Kivipalu Kesk 6, Laatre alevik, Tõlliste vald, Valgamaa 68314 5052688 alovili@hot.ee
Järvekaja Talu OÜ
(12793069)
Siim Timmermann Järvekaja, Mäksa vald, Tartumaa 62307 5091458 siim.timmermann@gmail.com
Sulev Solnik FIE (10191188) Sulev Solnik Mooste alevik, Mooste vald, Põlvamaa 5113913 sulev@mooste.ee
Maasikaoru Talu OÜ (12496785) Teet Tali Põllu 32, Antsla linn, Võrumaa 66403 5071864 maasikaoru@gmail.com
Mooritsa Agro OÜ (12888284) Rasmus Kolberg Mooritsa küla, Jõgeva vald, Jõgeva maakond, 48419 56928373 kolberg.rasmus@gmail.com
Norlepi OÜ (12254645) Ain Lepik Sulaoja, Uhti küla Ülenurme vald, Tartumaa 61712 5183136 norlepitalu@gmail.com
Maamehe Grupp OÜ (11378658) Kaupo Suik Melliste, Mäksa vald, Tartumaa 62318 5144011 maamehegrupp@hot.ee